Comments or Suggestions

Please supply as much information as possible on the form below so that we can reply to your comments or complaints. When you click on the "Submit" button, the information you provide will be emailed to Califrornia Water Commission staff and may be posted on our website. If you would prefer to submit your comments without providing the required information you can email your comments to

* This information is required so we may respond to your request/comment.

Name: *
Enter your first and last name.
Email Address: *
Enter your email address.
Area Code/Phone: *
Enter your phone number including area code.
Enter your organization.
Street Address:
Enter your full street address including house number.
City, State, Zip:
Enter your city, state and zip code.
Comment: *
Enter your comment or suggestion.

The Comment Form is posted in accordance with the Citizen Complaint Act of 1997 so that individuals can register complaints or comments related to the performance of this agency. Comments or suggestions are also welcome via email, at

staff directory:

Commission office main pho​​ne number: (916) 651-7501​
Joe Yun
Executive Officer
Jennifer Ruffolo
Assistant Executive Officer
Holly Stout
Legal Counsel​
Brianna Shoemaker​
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Kimberly Muljat
Executive Secretary

commission member directory:

Please copy on correspondence sent to Commission members, including letters and meeting invitations.

Armando Quintero

Carol Baker


Andrew Ball


Joseph Byrne

Daniel Curtin

Joe Del Bosque

Cathy Keig


Maria Herrera


Our Mailing Address:


California Water Commission​
P.O. Box 942836
Sacramento, California 94236-0001


CWC Meeting Location:


Department of Water Resources
1416 Ninth S​treet
Sacramento, California 95814