Comments or Suggestions

Please supply as much information as possible on the form below so that we can reply to your comments or complaints. When you click on the "Submit" button, the information you provide will be emailed to Califrornia Water Commission staff and may be posted on our website. If you would prefer to submit your comments without providing the required information you can email your comments to comments@cwc.ca.gov.

* This information is required so we may respond to your request/comment.

Name: *
Enter your first and last name.
Email Address: *
Enter your email address.
Area Code/Phone: *
Enter your phone number including area code.
Organization:
Enter your organization.
Street Address:
Enter your full street address including house number.
City, State, Zip:
Enter your city, state and zip code.
Comment: *
Enter your comment or suggestion.

The Comment Form is posted in accordance with the Citizen Complaint Act of 1997 so that individuals can register complaints or comments related to the performance of this agency. Comments or suggestions are also welcome via email, at comments@cwc.ca.gov.

staff directory:

Commission office main pho​​ne number: (916) 651-7501​
Joe Yun
Executive Officer
joseph.yun@water.ca.gov
Jennifer Ruffolo
Assistant Executive Officer
jennifer.ruffolo@water.ca.gov
Hoa Ly
Program Manager
hoa.ly@water.ca.gov
Holly Stout
Legal Counsel
holly.stout@water.ca.gov​
Chris Orrock
Information Officer
chris.orrock@water.ca.gov
Brianna Shoemaker​
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
brianna.shoemaker@water.ca.gov

commission member directory:

Please copy cwc@water.ca.gov on correspondence sent to Commission members, including letters and meeting invitations.

Armando Quintero
Chair
armando.quintero@cwc.ca.gov

Carol Baker

Vice-Chair
carol.baker@cwc.ca.gov


Andrew Ball

Member
andrew.ball@cwc.ca.gov

Joseph Byrne
Member
joseph.byrne@cwc.ca.gov

Daniel Curtin
Member
daniel.curtin@cwc.ca.gov

Joe Del Bosque
Member
joe.delbosque@cwc.ca.gov


Cathy Keig

Member
catherine.keig@cwc.ca.gov


Maria Herrera

Member
maria.herrera@cwc.ca.gov

David Orth
Member
david.orth@cwc.ca.gov

Our Mailing Address:

 

California Water Commission​
P.O. Box 942836
Sacramento, California 94236-0001

 

CWC Meeting Location:

 

Department of Water Resources
1416 Ninth S​treet
Sacramento, California 95814